Контакти

Благоевград

ул. "Кръстьо Асенов" 4А 
тел: 073/ 88 26 77 факс: 073/88 66 02 
e-mail: blagoevgrad@integral.bg 
Facebook: Integral Blagoevgrad





Бургас
ул. "Булаир" 12 А
тел: 056/ 81 27 27 
факс: 056/ 81 02 61 
e-mail: burgas@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Burgas 

Варна
ул. "Княз Борис I" 84 
тел: 052/ 63 00 56 
факс: 052/ 63 00 57 
e-mail: varna@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Varna
Велико Търново

ул. Рафаел Михайлов 2, над Club Play
тел: 062/ 60 52 35
факс: 062/ 60 52 36
е-mail: tarnovo@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Veilko Tarnovo 



Пловдив

ул. "Граф Игнатиев" 1 
тел: 032/ 62 47 75
факс: 032/ 62 47 76
email: plovdiv@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Plovdiv 


Русе
бул. Цар Фердинанд 1 
тел: 082/ 82 21 70 
е-mail: ruse@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Ruse 
София - централен офис



бул. Евлоги Георгиев 99 
тел: 02/ 80 50 600
факс: 02/ 950 55 70 
e-mail: watsofia@integral.bg
Facebook: Integral Sofia WAT 

София - Студентски град



жк. Студентски град 
бул. Акад. Борис Стефанов 15-17
ет.1, срещу Фантастико
тел: 02/ 968 60 38, 39
email: studentcity@integral.bg 
Facebook: Integral Studentski Grad



Име :
Фирма :
Телефон :
Е-mail:
Описание :